Asia Pacific Distributors

Australia
Dental Axess Pty Ltd
Unit 3.6, 56 Delhi Road
North Ryde, Sydney NSW 2113 Australia
Phone: +61 (0)2 9125 4900
Fax: +61 (0)2 9870 8472
Cell: +61 (0)452 228 200
Email: belinda.muggleton@dentalaxess.com
Website: www.dentalaxess.com
Contact Person: Belinda Muggleton
Hong Kong
Keenworld Technology Limited
Unit 1001, 10th Floor, Miramar Tower
132 Nathan Road
Tsimshatsui
Kowloon, Hong Kong.
Tel: +852 3116 1321
Fax: +852 3116 1326
Email: Keentech@netvigator.com
Contact Person: Edmund Choi
India
Unicorn Denmart Ltd. (for Dental)
#3, LSC, MOR Land,
Near J, Block, New Rajender Nagar
New Delhi – 110060
Tel: +91 11 4555 1200
Fax.: +91 11 4555 1222
Mobile: +91 96500 56363
Email: marketing@unicorndenmart.com
Contact Person: Mr. Pranjal
Ceca Clinical Innovations Pvt. Ltd. (for Medical)
Aysha Tower, 2nd Floor
Kunnumpuram, Kakkanad, Ernakulum Dist.,
Kerela – 682001
Tel. No: +91 99478 07583
Email: cecaltd@gmail.com
Contact Person: Mr. Prasanth Pushpangadan
BIOLASE India Pvt. Ltd.
404, Agarwal Golden Chambers,
Off. New Link Road, Behind Balaji Telefilms,
Andheri (West), Mumbai - 400053
Phone: +91 22 6195 3444
Mobile: +91 98204 78088
Email: kdoctor@biolase.com
Contact Person: Karan Doctor
Indonesia
FONDACO
APL Tower, Podomoro City
27th Floor, Suite 2
Jl. Letjen S. Parman Kav. 28
Jakarta 11470 - Indonesia
Tel: +62-21-2903-4388
Fax: +62-21-2903-4391
Email: catherina@fondaco.co.id
Contact Person: Ms. Catherina Gunawan
Korea
Joysdentec
60-24 World Merdiang 1 Cha Suite 70
Gasan-dong, Geumcheon-gu,
Seoul, Korea 153-781
Tel: + 82 2 461 2778
Cell: + 82 10 7253 5420
Email: joysdentec@joysdentec.co.kr
Contact Person: Youngchan Lee​
Malaysia
Amedix Sdn. Bhd.
Lot 7, JLN Pengacara U1/48,
Temasya Industrial Park,
40150 Shah Alam,
Selangor, Malaysia
Tel: +603 5569 4848
Cell: +6012 678 2611
Email: brandon.ding@amedix.com.my
Website: www.amedix.com.my
Contact Person: Brandon Ding
New Zealand
Bio Serve NZ Ltd
31 Morningside Drive, Mt Albert
Dominion Rd
Auckland 1446
New Zealand
Tel: +64 9 846 4802
Email: rpalmer@bioserve.co.nz
Contact Person: Robert Palmer
Singapore
FONDACO Pte Ltd
7 Kaki Bukit Road 1, #03-06
Eunos Techno Link,
Singapore 415937
Tel: +65 6392 2806
Cell: +65 9815 6715
Email: fondaco@fondacosg.com
Contact Person: Mr. David Ching
Taiwan
TBMS International Corporation
4F, No.39, Lane 15
Sec. 6, Minquan E. Road,
Neihu District,Taipei
Taiwan
Tel: 886-2-8792-6000
Email: meighen_hu@tbms.com.tw
Website: www.tbms.com.tw
Contact Person: Meighen Hu
Vietnam
D.O.E. (Dentistry Of Excellence Vietnam)
199 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai - Dist.1
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Tel: +84 839 25 37 03
Cell: +84 903 731 901
Email: doevietnam@gmail.com
Contact Person: Dr. Philippe Guettier

For Other Countries in Asia Pacific Region
Email: apac@biolase.net