United States Sales Team

Eastern

Robert Paredes
Regional Sales Director

Territory:
Northeast US
Email:
rparedes@biolase.com

Jeff Selph
Regional Sales Director

Territory:
Southeast US
Email:
jselph@biolase.com

Evan Smith
Regional Sales Director

Territory:
Great Lakes/Northeast US
Email:
emsmith@biolase.com

Clifford LoSasso
Account Manager

Territory:
Long Island NY
Email:
closasso@biolase.com

Steven Windward
Account Manager

Territory:
MA/NH/VT/ME
Email:
swindward@biolase.com

Jody Ledford
Account Manager

Territory:
North FL/S. GA
Email:
jledford@biolase.com

Charles Carney
Account Manager

Territory:
C. FL
Email:
ccarney@biolase.com

Jennifer Bivona
Account Manager

Territory:
South FL
Email:
jbivona@biolase.com

Zach Beitzel
Account Manager

Territory:
TN/KY
Email:
zbeitzel@biolase.com

Darren Chapman
Account Manager

Territory:
W. PA/ W.NY
Email:
dchapman@biolase.com

Bill Lyon
Account Manager

Territory:
E.PA/DE
Email:
wlyon@biolase.com

Shaun Cholwich
Account Manager

Territory:
OH
Email:
scholwich@biolase.com

Thomas Shults
Account Manager

Territory:
MI/IN/KY
Email:
tshults@biolase.com

Aimee Rhame
Account Manager

Territory:
IN/W. KY
Email:
arhame@biolase.com

Jim Buckley
Account Manager

Territory:
N IL/ WI
Email:
jbuckley@biolase.com

Central

David West
Regional Sales Director

Territory:
Central US
Email:
dwest@biolase.com

Eric Fischer
Account Manager

Territory:
MN/ND/N.WI/SD
Email:
efischer@biolase.com

Joe Pappas
Account Manager

Territory:
South TX
Email:
jpappas@biolase.com

Braden Gore
Account Manager

Territory:
SW. TX
Email:
bgore@biolase.com

Western

Ryan Meardon
Regional Sales Director

Territory:
Western US
Email:
rmeardon@biolase.com

Nick Fullwiler
Account Manager

Territory:
AK/OR/WA/N.ID
Email:
nfullwiler@biolase.com

Taylor Jones
Account Manager

Territory:
Orange County
Email:
tjones@biolase.com

Steve Ross
Account Manager

Territory:
AZ/UT/S. ID​
Email:
sross@biolase.com

Luke Swiney
Account Manager

Territory:
Los Angeles/S. NV
Email:
lswiney@biolase.com

Kevin Tuckman
Account Manager

Territory:
SF/S. Bay Area/Central CA
Email:
ktuckman@biolase.com

Jeff Walsh
Account Manager

Territory:
CO/NM/WY/MT
Email:
jwalsh@biolase.com

Kimberly Meggs
Account Manager

Territory:
E. Bay Area/N.CA/N. NV Email:
kmeggs@biolase.com

Imaging Specialist

Michael Valenzuela
Imaging Applications Specialist

Email:
mvalenzuela@biolase.com

George Younce
Imaging Applications Specialist

Email:
gyounce@biolase.com




International Sales Team

Canadian Sales Team

Andy Thiessen
Account Manager

Territory:
BC/AB/MB/SK
Email:
athiessen@biolase.com

Tim Bansal
Account Manager

Territory:
W.ON/Maritimes
Email:
tbansal@biolase.com

Sebastien Lebeau
Account Manager

Territory:
Quebec/E.ON
Email:
slebeau@biolase.com


Asia Pacific

Stephen Jang
Dir. International Operations

Email:
sjang@biolase.com

Germany

Pedro Morales
Sales Director EMEA/Latin America

Territory:
Europe
Email:
pmorales@biolase.com

Latin America

Geovanny Pozo
Sales Manager

Territory:
Latin America & Caribbean
Email:
gpozo@biolase.com