United States Sales Team

Eastern

Jeff Selph
Jeff Selph
Regional Sales Director

Territory:
Northeast US
Email:
jselph@biolase.com

Dan Merkin
Dan Merkin
Regional Sales Director

Territory:
Southeast US
Email:
dmerkin@biolase.com

Demetri Ballas
Demetri Ballas
Territory Manager

Territory:
NY
Email:
dballas@biolase.com

Territory Manager Tess Ballas
Tess Ballas
Territory Manager

Territory:
NY
Email:
tballas@biolase.com

Marc Bruckner
Marc Bruckner
Territory Manager

Territory:
NJ
Email:
mbruckner@biolase.com

Robert Salisbury
Robert Salisbury
Territory Manager

Territory:
MA/NH/VT/ME
Email:
roberts@biolase.com

OPEN
James Hardell
Territory Manager

Territory:
CT/RI/S.MA
Email:
jhardell@biolase.com

Andrew J. Caladerlli
AJ Caldarelli
Territory Manager

Territory:
W. PA/ W.NY
Email:
acaldarelli@biolase.com

Holly Pelter
Holly Pelter
Territory Manager

Territory:
GA
Email:
hpelter@biolase.com

Nicholas Avignone
Nicholas Avignone
Territory Manager

Territory:
North FL/AL
Email:
navignone@biolase.com

William Lyon
William Lyon
Territory Manager

Territory:
E.PA/DE
Email:
wlyon@biolase.com

Jim Overbay
Jim Overbay
Territory Manager

Territory:
DC/MD/VA/WV
Email:
joverbay@biolase.com

Zach Beitzel
Zach Beitzel
Territory Manager

Territory:
TN/KY
Email:
zbeitzel@biolase.com

Charles Carney
Charles Carney
Territory Manager

Territory:
C. FL
Email:
ccarney@biolase.com

Kelly Dover
Kelly Dover
Territory Manager

Territory:
NC/SC
Email:
kdover@biolase.com

Central

David West
David West
Regional Sales Director

Territory:
Central US
Email:
dwest@biolase.com

Julie MacBeth
Julie MacBeth
Territory Manager

Territory:
OH/S.IN/N.KY
Email:
jmacbeth@biolase.com

James Ruchie
James Ruchie
Territory Manager

Territory:
MN/ND/N.WI/SD
Email:
jruchie@biolase.com

Carl Hodge
Carl Hodge
Territory Manager

Territory:
LA, AR, MS
Email:
chodge@biolase.com

Thomas Shults
Thomas Shults
Territory Manager

Territory:
N. IN/MI
Email:
tshults@biolase.com

Joe Pappas
Joe Pappas
Territory Manager

Territory:
Greater Houston Area
Email:
jpappas@biolase.com

Cindy Roach
Cindy Roach
Territory Manager

Territory:
N.TX/OK
Email:
croach@biolase.com

Sean McDonough
Sean McDonough
Territory Manager

Territory:
IA/KS/MO/NE
Email:
smcdonough@biolase.com

Jim Buckley
Jim Buckley
Territory Manager

Territory:
N IL/ WI
Email:
jbuckley@biolase.com

Jim Overbay
Nick DeSalvo
Territory Manager

Territory:
S. IL/E. IA
Email:
ndesalvo@biolase.com

Western

Ryan Meardon
Ryan Meardon
Regional Sales Director

Territory:
Western US
Email:
rmeardon@biolase.com

Kyle Armstrong
Kyle Armstrong
Territory Manager

Territory:
Orange County, CA
Email:
karmstrong@biolase.com

OPEN
OPEN TERRITORY

Territory:
AK/OR/WA/N.ID
Email:
cbarousse@biolase.com

Antone Morreale
Antone Morreale
Territory Manager

Territory:
San Diego/Inland Empire, CA / HI
Email:
amorreale@biolase.com

Steve Ross
Steve Ross
Territory Manager

Territory:
AZ/UT/S. ID​
Email:
sross@biolase.com

Luke Swiney
Luke Swiney
Territory Manager

Territory:
Los Angeles, CA / S. NV
Email:
lswiney@biolase.com

Kevin Tuckman
Kevin Tuckman
Territory Manager

Territory:
San Francisco/S. Bay Area/Central CA
Email:
ktuckman@biolase.com

Jeff Walsh
Jeff Walsh
Territory Manager

Territory:
CO/NM/WY/MT
Email:
jwalsh@biolase.com

Thomas Boran
OPEN TERRITORY

Territory:
E. Bay Area/ N.CA/ N. NV Email:
rmeardon@biolase.com

Imaging Specialist

Michael Valenzuela
Michael Valenzuela
Imaging Applications Specialist

Email:
mvalenzuela@biolase.com

Chris Wilson
Chris Wilson
Imaging Applications Specialist

Email:
cwilson@biolase.com




International Sales Team

Canadian Sales Team

OPEN
Andy Thiessen
Territory Manager

Territory:
BC/AB/MB/SK
Email:
athiessen@biolase.com

Tim Bansal
Tim Bansal
Territory Manager

Territory:
W.ON/Maritimes
Email:
tbansal@biolase.com

OPEN
OPEN TERRITORY

Territory:
Quebec/E.ON
Email:
bbrown@biolase.com


Asia Pacific

Stephen Jang
Stephen Jang
Dir. International Operations

Email:
sjang@biolase.com

Germany

Biolase Germany Pedro Morales
Pedro Morales
Sales Director EMEA/Latin America

Territory:
Europe
Email:
pmorales@biolase.com

Latin America

Biolase Latin America Geovanny Pozo
Geovanny Pozo
Sales Manager

Territory:
Latin America & Caribbean
Email:
gpozo@biolase.com